Find the rental apartment that suits your needs now in the apartment finder

2–4 rooms

in 187 rental apartments (15 price-bound)

Real wood parquet

and underfloor heating

Balcony

terrace or garden

Modern bathrooms

with glass shower partitions

Elevator

in every building

Greened outdoor areas

with seating and play areas

Parking spaces

in the underground car park

Fitted kitchens

with electrical appliances

The property

Sullivan Parkside

New living in Mannheim – with forest and green areas right in front of the door

Framed by Sullivan Park and Käfertaler Forest, contemporary living comfort meets an attractive green location in SULLIVAN PARKSIDE. Spread over eleven multi-story buildings, the ensemble offers 187* high-quality furnished rental apartments with two to four rooms. Even at first glance, the visual interplay of modern shades of gray and blue, white-framed floor-to-ceiling windows and generous cantilevered balconies is inspiring.

The outdoor facilities with their lovingly designed green spaces and play areas are also generous. Seating is available everywhere for a relaxing stay outdoors. The underground car park includes parking spaces for 190 vehicles. Bicycle storage rooms are available in each building. In addition, each house is equipped with an elevator and video intercom.

* 15 apartments are price-bound, 86 apartments are predominantly designed barrier-free. Feel free to contact us about it!

Area and connections

Schools, supermarkets, sports facilities – infrastructure in the making

As an independent district, FRANKLIN will offer its infrastructure in the future. For example, SULLIVAN PARKSIDE is just a short walk away from the COLUMBUS QUARTER. As a local supply center, it offers a steadily growing range of supermarkets, stores and service providers, doctors’ offices and pharmacies. In addition, a wide range of sports and leisure facilities, new schools and more daycare centers are being built.

Currently, the Rhein-Neckar-Zentrum in Viernheim, which is only five minutes away by car, or the neighboring districts of Käfertal or Vogelstang are ideal for shopping or going to school. You can also reach them by bus or tram. The stops are each only a few hundred meters away. You can get to Mannheim city center and the central train station in about 20 minutes by tram. The federal highways 5 and 6 can be reached in less than 10 minutes.

The apartments

Facilities

Contemporary living comfort – with all that goes with it

Natural wood parquet flooring in the living areas, underfloor heating throughout the apartment and a fitted kitchen with brand-name appliances are all part of contemporary living for you? In SULLIVAN PARKSIDE, you don’t have to do without any of that. Also, all 2-, 3- or 4-room apartments delight with balcony or terrace – some of the first-floor apartments even with their own garden.

The bathrooms also feature contemporary fittings – towel warmers, glass shower partitions, and large-format tiles. Predominantly floor-to-ceiling windows and white wallpapered* walls create a bright, friendly atmosphere. For a peaceful night’s sleep, each apartment is equipped with an alarm system – as well as all windows with electric shutters.

By the way: Almost half of our apartments are designed to be largely barrier-free!

*With smooth painter’s fleece in the privately financed apartments, with woodchip in the price-bound apartments.

2-room apartments

A dream for singles and couples

With 57 to 83 square meters, the 2-room apartments in SULLIVAN PARKSIDE are incredibly spacious. Thus, our sample apartment scores with a spacious hallway, an equally spacious bedroom and a large, light-flooded living and dining room with an L-shaped kitchenette. The adjoining terrace also offers plenty of space. The walk-in storage room with connections for the washing machine and dryer is practical. An interior bathroom with a shower makes the 2-room dream perfect.

3-room apartments

Light, air and space for many lifestyles

The 3-room apartments in SULLIVAN PARKSIDE also offer plenty of light, air and space. No matter with whom you want to live here: At 73 to 132 square meters, you’ll find a floor plan that suits you! Via the L-shaped hallway of our sample apartment, you first reach the separate toilet, then on the left-hand side, you get to the two bedrooms and the spacious storage room and the interior shower room on the right-hand side. Finally, at the end of the hallway, you will come across the living and dining room with a spacious, bright kitchenette and access to the large balcony. You can also reach the balcony from one of the bedrooms.

4-room apartments

Family happiness on 132 square meters

Ideal for families with children is the 4-room apartments in the SULLIVAN PARKSIDE – and with 132 square meters extremely comfortable. Thus, our sample apartment offers, in addition to a spacious entrance hall and the three bedrooms, an interior shower room, a separate toilet and two terraces with opposite orientations. A meeting place for the whole family is the living and dining room with a modern kitchenette. Practical here: the adjacent storage room, which also makes the washing machine and dryer disappear.

Twitter

Mit dem Laden des Tweets akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Twitter.
Mehr erfahren

Inhalt laden

The area

Mannheim

Exciting diversity at the heart of the Rhine-Neckar Metropolitan Region

Located in the middle of the Rhine-Neckar metropolitan region, Mannheim, with its more than 320,000 inhabitants, is as exciting as diverse. No wonder, since the second-largest city in Baden-Württemberg is also the former Electoral Palatinate residence, UNESCO City of Music and, thanks to its grid-shaped center, the “square city.” In 2023, it will host the Federal Garden Show, with the goal of becoming the most sustainable BUGA ever.

With the 60-meter high water tower, the picturesque Friedrichsplatz and one of the largest baroque palace complexes in Europe also offer some remarkable sights. It also scores with renowned universities, a lively cultural scene and its significant economic power. In addition to the Pop Academy, the National Theater and the Kunsthalle, the city is also home to many corporations, companies and start-ups – as well as one of Europe’s most important inland ports.

FRANKLIN/SULLIVAN

Living, working, learning – in a unique new district

In the northeast of Mannheim, on a former site of the U.S. armed forces, a unique new urban district is being created in the form of FRANKLIN. Living, working and learning are combined here in an innovative way. In the future, diverse forms of housing will be flanked by sports, leisure and educational facilities, stores, restaurants and businesses. In addition, offers such as bike or car-sharing, e-charging stations and vehicle pooling focus on modern mobility.

The district consists of sub-neighborhoods, each with its characteristics – such as the urban FRANKLIN-MITTE or the OFFIZIERSSIEDLUNG, characterized by single-family homes. With its old pine stands, adjacent forests and the spacious Sullivan Park, SULLIVAN shows green and close to nature. A mixture of lavishly modernized existing buildings and attractive new buildings ensures a high quality of living in a unique atmosphere here.

Appointments

Loading...

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

We offer inhouse underground-parking for cars. The price for one parking lot is 90 EUR per month.

Yes, there is a minimum rental period of 12 months. After that, the lease can be terminated with a 3 months notice period.

Yes, the lease contract includes an index-linked rent. The rent is determined by the price index for the living expenses of all private households in Germany, which is determined by the Federal Statistical Office.

The deposit to be paid in three net rents (the net „cold“ rent plus utilities can be found in the rental agreement). There are no processing or agency fees.

The deposit needs to be transferred to the landlord’s secure account according to § 551 Paragraph 2 BGB.

The building will be connected by the provider D.T.Net.

The keeping of pets has to be checked case by case and requires the approval by the landlord an a side letter to the lease contract.

Yes, there is on individual cellar for each apartment. The cellars are located in the underground level.

Yes, some apartments on the ground floor have access to a garden.

Are you interested in
in a rental appartment in the property Sullivan Parkside?
Leave us a message.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We will gladly answer any
questions you might have.

 

+49 (0) 6221 / 9853850

 

Disclaimer

This website is for initial informational purposes and does not constitute a contractual offer. The website does not create any contractual claims. The content and information have been prepared to the best of our knowledge and belief. No liability is assumed for correctness and completeness. The floor plans are not suitable for taking measurements. Specifications given for areas are planned measurements. Images of the properties are non-binding representations.

Jetzt im Wohnungsfinder die Mietwohnung für Ihren Anspruch finden

2–4 Zimmer

in 187 Mietwohnungen (15 preisgebunden)

Echtholzparkett

und Fußbodenheizung

Balkon

Terrasse oder Garten

Moderne Badezimmer

mit Glasduschwänden

Aufzug

in jedem Gebäude

Grünanlagen

mit Sitz- und Spielflächen

Parkplätze

in der Tiefgarage

Einbauküchen

mit Elektrogeräten

Das Objekt

Sullivan Parkside

Neues Wohnen in Mannheim – mit Wald und Grünflächen gleich vor der Tür

Gleichsam eingerahmt von Sullivan Park und Käfertaler Wald, trifft im SULLIVAN PARKSIDE zeitgemäßer Wohnkomfort auf eine attraktive Grünlage. Verteilt auf elf mehrgeschossige Häuser, bietet das Ensemble 187* hochwertig ausgestattete Mietwohnungen mit zwei bis vier Zimmern. Schon auf den ersten Blick begeistert das visuelle Zusammenspiel aus modernen Blau- und Grautönen, weißgefassten bodentiefen Fenstern und großzügigen freitragenden Balkonen.

Großzügig zeigen sich auch die Außenanlagen mit ihren liebevoll gestalteten Grün- und Spielflächen. Überall bieten sich Sitzgelegenheiten für einen entspannten Aufenthalt im Freien an. Die Tiefgarage umfasst Stellplätze für 190 Fahrzeuge. Auch Fahrradkeller sind in jedem Gebäude vorhanden. Darüber hinaus ist jedes Haus mit einem Aufzug und einer Videogegensprechanlage versehen.

* 15 Wohnungen sind preisgebunden, 86 Wohnungen überwiegend barrierefrei ausgelegt. Sprechen Sie uns gerne darauf an!

Areal und Anbindung

Schulen, Supermärkte, Sportanlagen – eine eigenständige Infrastruktur entsteht

Als eigenständiger Stadtteil bietet FRANKLIN künftig eine ebenso eigene Infrastruktur. So liegt das SULLIVAN PARKSIDE nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt vom COLUMBUS-QUARTIER. Dieses bietet ein stetig wachsendes Angebot an Supermärkten, Geschäften und Dienstleistungsbetrieben, Arztpraxen und Apotheken. Schon jetzt lockt vor der Sports Arena jeden Mittwoch ein bunter Wochenmarkt. Darüber hinaus entstehen noch weitere Sport- und Freizeitangebote, Schulen und Kindertagesstätten.

Aktuell bietet sich das nur fünf Autominuten entfernte Rhein-Neckar-Zentrum in Viernheim oder die benachbarten Stadtteile Käfertal und Vogelstang zum Einkaufen oder für den Schulbesuch an. Diese erreichen Sie auch mit Bus oder Tram. Die Haltestellen liegen jeweils nur wenige Hundert Meter entfernt. Mit der Tram sind Sie in etwa 20 Minuten in der Mannheimer Innenstadt und am Hauptbahnhof. Die Bundesautobahnen 5 und 6 erreichen Sie mit dem PKW in weniger als 10 Minuten.

Die Wohnungen

Ausstattung

Zeitgemäßer Wohnkomfort – mit allem, was dazugehört

Echtholzparkett in den Wohnbereichen, Fußbodenheizung in der ganzen Wohnung und eine Einbauküche mit Markengeräten gehören für Sie zum zeitgemäßen Wohnen dazu? Im SULLIVAN PARKSIDE müssen Sie auf nichts davon verzichten. Auch erfreuen alle 2-, 3- oder 4-Zimmer-Wohnungen mit Balkon oder Terrasse – einige der Erdgeschosswohnungen sogar mit einem eigenen Garten.

Zeitgemäß ausgestattet präsentieren sich auch die Bäder – sei es mit Handtuchwärmern, Duschtrennwänden aus Glas oder großformatigen Fliesen. Überwiegend bodentiefe Fenster sowie weiß tapezierte* Wände schaffen eine helle, freundliche Atmosphäre. Für einen ruhigen Nachtschlaf ist jede Wohnung mit einer Alarmanlage versehen – sowie sämtliche Fenster mit elektrischen Rollläden.

Übrigens: Fast die Hälfte unserer Wohnungen ist weitestgehend barrierefrei ausgelegt!

*Mit glattem Malervlies in den frei finanzierten, mit Raufaser in den preisgebundenen Wohnungen.

2-Zimmer-Wohnungen

Ein Traum für Singles und Paare

Mit 57 bis 83 Quadratmetern sind die 2-Zimmer-Wohnungen im SULLIVAN PARKSIDE ausgesprochen großzügig geschnitten. So punktet unsere Beispielwohnung mit einem geräumigen Flur, einem ebensolchen Schlafzimmer und einem großen, lichtdurchfluteten Wohn- und Esszimmer mit L-förmiger Küchenzeile. Viel Platz bietet auch die angrenzende Terrasse. Praktisch ist die begehbare Abstellkammer mit Anschlüssen für Waschmaschine und Trockner. Ein innenliegendes Badezimmer mit Dusche macht den 2-Zimmer-Traum perfekt.

3-Zimmer-Wohnungen

Licht, Luft und Raum für viele Lebensformen

Viel Licht, Luft und Raum bieten auch die 3-Zimmer-Wohnungen im SULLIVAN PARKSIDE. Egal, mit wem Sie hier wohnen möchten: Bei 73 bis 132 Quadratmetern finden Sie einen Grundriss, der zu Ihnen passt! Über den L-förmigen Flur unserer Beispielwohnung erreichen Sie zunächst das separate WC, gelangen dann linkerhand in die beiden Schlafzimmer sowie rechterhand in die geräumige Abstellkammer und das innenliegende Duschbad. Am Ende des Flurs stoßen Sie auf das Wohn- und Esszimmer mit einer geräumigen, hellen Küchenecke und Zugang zum großen Balkon. Diesen erreichen Sie auch von einem der Schlafzimmer.

4-Zimmer-Wohnungen

Familienglück auf 132 Quadratmetern

Ideal für Familien mit Kindern sind die 4-Zimmer-Wohnungen im SULLIVAN PARKSIDE – und mit 132 Quadratmetern ausgesprochen komfortabel. So bietet unsere Beispielwohnung neben einer geräumigen Eingangsdiele und den drei Schlafzimmern, ein innenliegendes Duschbad, ein separates WC und gleich zwei Terrassen mit entgegengesetzter Ausrichtung. Ein Treffpunkt für die ganze Familie ist das Wohn- und Esszimmer mit moderner Küchenzeile. Praktisch hier: die angrenzende Abstellkammer, die auch Waschmaschine und Trockner verschwinden lässt.

Twitter

By loading the tweet, you agree to Twitter's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load tweet

Die Lage

Mannheim

Spannende Vielfalt im Herzen der Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar

Inmitten der Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar gelegen, zeigt sich Mannheim mit mehr als 320.000 Einwohner*innen vielfältig und spannend. Kein Wunder, ist die zweitgrößte Stadt Baden-Württembergs doch zugleich ehemalige kurpfälzische Residenz, UNESCO City of Music und dank ihres rasterförmig angelegten Zentrums als „Quadratestadt“ bekannt. 2023 wird sie Gastgeberin der Bundesgartenschau sein, mit dem Ziel die nachhaltigste BUGA aller Zeiten zu werden.

Mit dem 60 Meter hohen Wasserturm, dem malerischen Friedrichsplatz und einer der größten barocken Schlossanlagen Europas bietet Mannheim zudem einige bemerkenswerte Sehenswürdigkeiten. Auch punktet die Stadt mit renommierten Hochschulen, einer regen Kulturszene und ihrer großen Wirtschaftskraft. So sind hier neben Popakademie, Nationaltheater und Kunsthalle auch viele Konzerne, Unternehmen oder Start-ups zuhause – sowie einer der wichtigsten Binnenhäfen Europas.

FRANKLIN/SULLIVAN

Wohnen, Arbeiten, Lernen – in einem einzigartigen neuen Stadtteil

Im Nordosten Mannheims, auf einem ehemaligen Areal der US-amerikanischen Streitkräfte, entsteht mit FRANKLIN ein einzigartiger neuer Stadtteil. Wohnen, Arbeiten und Lernen verbinden sich hier in innovativer Weise. Vielfältige Wohnformen werden künftig von Sport-, Freizeit- und Bildungsangeboten, Geschäften, Gastronomie und Gewerbe flankiert. Angebote wie Bike- oder Carsharing, E-Ladestationen und Fahrzeug-Pooling setzen auf moderne Mobilität.

Der Stadtteil besteht aus Teilquartieren mit jeweils eigener Charakteristik – wie dem urbanen FRANKLIN-MITTE oder der von Einfamilienhäusern geprägten OFFIZIERSSIEDLUNG. SULLIVAN mit seinen alten Kiefernbeständen, angrenzenden Wäldern und dem großzügigen Sullivan Park zeigt sich grün und naturnah. Eine Mischung aus aufwändig modernisierten Bestandsgebäuden und ansprechenden Neubauten sorgt hier für eine hohe Wohnqualität in besonderer Atmosphäre.

Besichtigungen

Wird geladen ...

Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

Es stehen 190 PKW-Tiefgaragenstellplätze zur Verfügung. Die monatliche Miete beträgt 90 EUR.

Die Mindestmietdauer beträgt 12 Monate. Im Anschluss kann der Mietvertrag mit einer Kündigungsfrist von 3 Monaten beendet werden.

Ja, der Mietvertrag beinhaltet eine Indexmiete. Die Miethöhe wird durch den vom Statistischen Bundesamt ermittelten Preisindex für die Lebenshaltung aller privaten Haushalte in Deutschland bestimmt.

Die Kaution beträgt drei Nettokaltmieten (die Nettokaltmiete nebst Nebenkosten ist im Mietvertrag ausgewiesen). Bearbeitungs- oder Vermittlungsgebühren fallen nicht an.

Die Kaution wird auf ein pfändungssicheres Konto des Vermieters gemäß § 551 Absatz 2 BGB überwiesen. Alternativ kann der Mieter ein separates Kautionskonto eröffnen und zugunsten des Vermieters verpfänden oder eine unbefristete, selbstschuldnerische Bankbürgschaft eines im Inland zugelassenen Kreditinstituts zu Gunsten des Vermieters übergeben.

Als Internetanbieter ist D.T.Net vorgesehen.

Die Haltung von Haustieren wird im Einzelfall geprüft und bedarf einer entsprechenden Genehmigung durch den Eigentümer sowie einer individuellen Haustierhaltungsvereinbarung.

Jeder Wohnung ist ein Kellerraum zugeordnet. Die Keller befinden sich im Untergeschoss.

Ja, einige EG-Wohnungen werden über einen Garten verfügen.

Sie interessieren sich für
eine Mietwohnung im Sullivan Parkside?
Dann schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Gerne beraten wir Sie
ausführlich und unverbindlich unter der Telefonnummer

 

+49 (0) 6221 / 9853850

 

Haftungsausschluss

Dieses Online-Exposé dient nur der ersten Information und stellt kein Vertragsangebot dar. Das Online-Exposé begründet keine vertraglichen Ansprüche. Der Inhalt und die Angaben wurden nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen ermittelt. Für Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit wird keine Haftung übernommen. Die Grundrisse sind nicht zur Maßentnahme geeignet. Bei den Flächenangaben handelt es sich um Planmaße. Bei den Objektbildern handelt es sich um unverbindliche Visualisierungen.